top of page
Search
  • eneumeyer61

Week #1 - March 30th to April 3rd, 2020

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing well and staying healthy. I will be posting weekly assignments on this website. We will be taking it very slow at first as everyone gets used to this new way of learning.


This Week:

This week's assignment is optional. Please try it only if you have time and would like to.


Recommended time spent each day (if possible): 15 minutes, more if you would like. :-)



Please watch the video for Mr. Neumeyer's instructions.




What do I do if I don't understand the math, or if I get it wrong??? (Don't worry, check out this video)









51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week #4 ("Must Do") - Click this title for the details

Week #4 - Assignments (“Must Do”) Most of this week’s assignments are “Must Do”, but please contact me if this is not possible. I completely understand every home situation is different, and I am very

bottom of page